Contact

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tloughran@urban-expo.com

Operations Manager
Janice Montellese
Ph: (203) 202-3824
Email: jmontellese@urban-expo.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com

Marketing Manager
Sophia Sikes 
Ph: (203) 388-2168
Email: ssikes@urban-expo.com

Conference Manager
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email: pcopela@urban-expo.com 

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: kgillis@urban-expo.com 

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
Ph: (203) 242-8769
Email: mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: (203) 274-921
Email: rlee@urban-expo.com


Sales Manager 
Wayne Kakos
Ph: (203) 242-8121
Email: wkakos@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager
Bill Sheaffer 
Ph: (203) 484-8055
Email: bsheaffer@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager
Matt Mennona 
Ph: (203) 242-8122
Email: mmenonna@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager
Mary Yates
Ph: (203) 484-8054
Email: myates@urban-expo.com

Director of Sponsorship Sales 
Elizabeth Spivak
Ph: (203) 242-8767
Email: espivak@urban-expo.com 

Show Coordinator
Deirdre Wells
Ph: (203) 344-7118
Email: dwells@urban-expo.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com