Contact

 

Sr. Vice President, Specialty Shows
Mike Carlucci
Ph: (203) 423-0015
Email: mcarlucci@urban-expo.com

Director of Operations & Business Development
Janice Montellese
Ph: (203) 202-3824
Email: jmontellese@urban-expo.com

Show Director
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tloughran@urban-expo.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com

Director of Sponsorship Sales 
Elizabeth Spivak
Ph: (203) 242-8767
Email: espivak@urban-expo.com 

Sr. Marketing Manager
Samantha Grimaldi 
Ph: (203) 242-8123
Email: sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com 

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
Ph: (203)242-8769
Email: mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: (203) 274-921
Email: rlee@urban-expo.com



 

 

Key Buyer Account Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email:  kgillis@urban-expo.com

Show Manager 
Wayne Kakos
Ph: (203) 242-8121
Email: wkakos@urban-expo.com

Sabor Latino Pavilion
Lilly Rocha
Ph: (925) 212-4016
Email:  lilly@saborlatinofoodshow.com

Foodservice Portfolio Manager
Dave Nagy
Ph: (203) 484-8056
Email: dnagy@urban-expo.com 

Sales Executive  
Bill Sheaffer 
Ph: (203) 484-8055
Email: bsheaffer@urban-expo.com

Show Coordinator
Nicole Shorette
Ph: (203) 242-8124 
Email: nicole.shorette@urban-expo.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Conference Manager
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email: pcopela@urban-expo.com