Contact Us

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Florida Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Director of Business Development
Michael Driscoll
Ph: (475) 999-8407
Email: michael.driscoll@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Manager 
Nicole Shorette 
Ph: (312) 470-1165
Email: nicole.shorette@clarionevents.com 

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  patricia.copela@clarionevents.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Manager
Renee Wulf
Ph: (253) 300-7915
Email: renee.wulf@clarionevents.com

 

Show Manager 
Wayne Kakos
Ph: (203) 242-8121
Email: wayne.kakos@clarionevents.com

Customer Success Consultant
Erin Saunders
Ph: (203) 622-5050
​Email: erin.saunders@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Breanna Pitts
Ph: (253) 212-3006
Email: breanna.pitts@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Coordinator
Britani Johnson
Ph: (678) 370-0358
Email: britani.johnson@clarionevents.com

Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: (203) 274-9219
Email: ryan.lee@clarionevents.com