Contact Us

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Florida Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Director of Business Development
Michael Driscoll
475-999-8407
Email: michael.driscoll@clarionevents.com

Operations Manager
Janice Montellese
Ph: (203) 202-3824
Email: janice.montellese@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Manager 
Sophia Fasano 
Ph: (203) 388-2168
Email: sophia.fasano@clarionevents.com 

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  patricia.copela@clarionevents.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: (203) 274-9219
Email: ryan.lee@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
Ph: (203) 242-8769
Email: mckenzie.farquharson@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager 
Tim Manko
Ph: (203) 202-8626
Email: timothy.p.manko@clarionevents.com

Show Manager 
Wayne Kakos
Ph: (203) 242-8121
Email: wayne.kakos@clarionevents.com

Customer Success Consultant
Erin Saunders
Ph: (203) 622-5050
​Email: erin.saunders@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Breanna Pitts
Ph: (253) 212-3006
Email: breanna.pitts@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
Ph: (678) 203-2325
Email: jenna.rothermel@clarionevents.com