Contact Us

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Florida Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Manager 
Brittany Gordon
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com 

Key Accounts Manager
Cruz Alvarado
Ph: (203) 580-8706
Email: cruz.alvarado@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Manager
Renee Wulf
Ph: (253) 300-7915
Email: renee.wulf@clarionevents.com

 

Show Manager 
John Lederer
Ph: (203) 202-8626
Email: john.lederer@clarionevents.com

Sponsorship Manager
Mary Yates
Ph: (203) 484-8054
​Email: mary.yates@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Kaylee Odom
Ph: (918) 831-9119
Email: kaylee.odom@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Coordinator
Lilly Martin
Ph: (203) 580-8708
Email: lilly.martin@clarionevents.com