Contact Us

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Florida Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Rita Ugianskis-Fishman
Email: rita.ugianskis@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com

Marketing Manager 
Brittany Gordon
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com

Sr. Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Manager
Sue Palmer
Email: sue.palmer@clarionevents.com

Senior Sales Manager
Mary Yates
Ph: (203) 484-8054
Email: mary.yates@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Mack Nishball
Email: mack.nishball@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Coordinator
Allison Brown
Email: allison.brown@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Molly Dineen
Email: molly.dineen@clarionevents.com