Contact Us

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Florida Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Rita Ugianskis-Fishman
Email: rita.ugianskis@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Manager 
Brittany Gordon
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com 

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Manager
Renee Wulf
Ph: (253) 300-7915
Email: renee.wulf@clarionevents.com

Director of Membership & Events IFBTA
Lauren Selman
Ph: (301) 651-5152
​Email: lauren.selman@ifbta.org
 

Show Manager 
John Lederer - Companies #-J
Ph: (203) 202-8626
Email: john.lederer@clarionevents.com

Show Manager 
Brian Bernstein Companies K-Z
Ph: (203)484-8056
Email: brian.bernstein@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Mack Nishball
Email: mack.nishball@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Kaylee Odom
Ph: (918) 831-9119
Email: kaylee.odom@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Coordinator
Pam Pissanidis
Ph: (203) 580-8709
Email: pam.pissanidis@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Kirkham
Email: michelle.kirkham@clarionevents.com